How About A Pleasant Ride Down The SkySlide?

Like a leprechaun, it is short and terrifying.

Via KGW

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How About A Pleasant Ride Down The SkySlide?

    • Sota says:

      My brother and I went to the glass floor lookout at Willis Tower (SEARS TOWER FOREVS) in Chicago. I almost died just waiting in line from fear of anticipation, oh and also my fear of heights. Other people were super chill about it, laying on the floor, looking down, taking 57 selfies. On the other hand, I had to back out onto the glass just to do it. My brother got like 2 pics taken and I made the mistake of looking down and that was it. I was off that thing so fast that everyone else in line was laughing at my reaction.

  1. hotspur says:

    Does anyone else think it’s a blown opportunity to take the tallest building and make a slide that goes down 10 feet? This thing could corkscrew you around 70 stories and occasionally induce real fatalities, but they took the chump’s way out.

    • FRQ says:

      I thought that, as well. I’m not a big thrill ride guy, but I can handle a shallow 40 foot slide that just happens to be 1000 feet above street level.

Comments are closed.