Let’s Pretend It’s Not The Fifth Of July

Continue celebrating our great nation with an equally great breakfast food.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Let’s Pretend It’s Not The Fifth Of July

  1. flanny says:

    If you guys need something to celebrate today to make returning to work easier, I invite you to join me in celebrating my half birthday! I’m halfway to halfway to seventy!!

  2. I was all for this until he pressed down the pancake. Guys, a chef once taught me to never press down a pancake because you’re just pushing all the air out. Keep them light and fluffy! Don’t fuck with pancakes!

    (I really want pancakes)

  3. catweazle says:

    I woke up ten minutes after I was supposed to be at work this morning fuck today

  4. artdorkgirl says:

    Flaniel may be halfway to halfway to 70, but after our bbq on Sunday, I have confirmation I’m old (oh, the booze induced gastric upset!). Also, I think my favorite cheap wine is giving me heartburn. UGH.

Comments are closed.