Tournament of Hotties: Ladies’ Edition First Round Voting Part 6

Please enjoy these eight ladies and decide which are hot enough to move on to round two!

Mélanie Laurent (6) vs. Connie Britton (11)

Mélanie is very hot and French.  I don’t like being around cigarette smoke, but I’d make an exception for her.

If we were voting on best hair, Connie would probably win the whole thing. Remember AHS: Spooky House?  That was fun.

 

Rose Byrne (3) vs. Alicia Vikander (14)

Spy had no business being a good movie, but Rose is so hot and funny that is was.  I’m serious, it was way better than I expected.

While I’m on the subject of movies most people ignored, you should all watch Alicia in The Man from U.N.C.L.E. You’ll have fun, I promise.

 

Minka Kelly (7) vs. Lizzy Caplan (10)

I don’t remember the last thing I saw Minka in, but she is beautiful so she’s here.

I always forget that Lizzy was in Mean Girls.  Seems like a completely different actress.

 

Scarlett Johansson (2) vs. Zoe Kravitz (15)

Can someone be too good looking?  Scarlett might be.  Also, my mom thinks her name is Charlotte.

I think the only movie I’ve seen Zoe in is Fury Road, but that was a really good movie.

 

Polls will close whenever I get back from vacation on Sunday.

This entry was posted in Celebrities, Fun Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tournament of Hotties: Ladies’ Edition First Round Voting Part 6

  1. catweazle says:

    I’m so glad that people started casting Rose Byrne in comedies because she’s great and I was worried for a while that she was going to end up only doing garbage movies like Knowing.

  2. flanny says:

    Spy was a delight!

  3. FRQ says:

    Man, that 3/14 match-up is BRUTAL for me. I may have to close my eyes and just click wherever fate wants me to click.

  4. Ughhhh, Rose vs. Alicia is impossible!

    • Commentatrix says:

      Well, this has been very Sophie’s choice, which is why I used the age before beauty principle and voted for the oldest person in each bracket.

  5. hotspur says:

    Melanie Laurent, “ScarJo,” and Lizzie Caplan are all serious contenders. However, until I cast my vote, I see that Melanie was tied with Connie Britton. I’m sure Connie is nice but here is my reaction to Melanie being tied with anyone from AHS: Exhausting House…

Comments are closed.