A Very Real and Authentic Review Of Shoes And Skateboarding Culture

Take me to the nearest wooden deck store, good sir.

Via Laughing Squid

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Very Real and Authentic Review Of Shoes And Skateboarding Culture

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I’m wearing high top vans today and I love them so much.

    • flanny says:

      I’m yellow slip-on flats from DSW and I love them so much.

    • I have a pair of Vans slip ons that I adore. I also need to get some new Converse, I haven’t owned a pair in years.

      • collin0truckasaurus says:

        Converse are the best but I hate when they’re new because they’re too clean. Mr. Truck cleaned out a storage area and he found my first pair of chucks and they are totally dead and unwearable but so perfect and I just can’t bring myself to put them in the trash.

  2. hotspur says:

    I am wearing Chucks right now that are two years old and they simply will not decay completely and force me to buy new ones.

Comments are closed.