Not A Good Morning To Look Out The Window

I hope you have the thickest curtains known to man.

Via ViralViralVideos

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Not A Good Morning To Look Out The Window

  1. catweazle says:

    This is not related to the video but I just wanted to share that first thing when I got into work this morning my manager pulled me aside and was like “I don’t know if you saw the email [REDACTED] sent last night but it was totally bogus and do not worry about it, we don’t know what her problem is” so HA HA I WIN.

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      I would very much like for you to rub that in her face but I know you’re far more professional than that πŸ™‚

    • martinmegs says:

      YESSSS! Justice for Catweazle! I hope this b-word don’t plan to make a habit of this behavior because you will take her down. Good on your manager for having your back.

  2. Kate says:

    The upgraded room reminded me, do you guys remember the Caity Weaver series for Gawker where she and Rich Juzwiak went around to various tourist traps in NYC for lunch and made fun of them? “The Best Restaurant in New York” it was called. Very funny. Anyway, she now works for GQ and they sent her around to various Trump properties to review them, ending with Mara Lago. Also very funny. http://www.gq.com/story/donald-trump-hotels-mar-a-lago

    • Sota says:

      Best Restaurant in New York is my FAVORITE. Oh man. I might have to spend half my day going back and reading those all over again.

    • martinmegs says:

      Didn’t they do all the restaurants at Disney World too? I remember enjoying that series very much. I think it was them.

    • hotspur says:

      Oh, great! I will read this immediately, as Caity Weaver is the best human being I know personally, an utter delight, and my wife forever.

      If anyone sees Caity Weaver, tell her to call me, we have never spoken.

  3. martinmegs says:

    My computer is dead and the IT guy is on vacation, so I’m at a different desk for a few weeks. This computer doesn’t have a sound card. All of this is to say that I don’t understand this video or what’s happening in it, does having sound make sense of it? Can someone pls explain?

Comments are closed.