Not Having It Anymore

At some point you just can’t handle being in that dress and standing still for that long.

Via InStyle

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not Having It Anymore

  1. Kate says:

    Kudos to that bride’s great response. She knows everyone will want to watch her wedding video. Cute.

  2. My friend just gave me (and two others) the responsibility of making her wedding reception playlist. I am both excited and terrified. Big responsibility.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    I know what that little girl is going through. I didn’t want to be a flower girl either!

    • martinmegs says:

      When I was 4 or 5, I was the flower girl at my aunt’s wedding. I guess I thought my brother would be walking with me as the ring bearer but for some reason he didn’t (sick maybe?) so I REFUSED to walk down the aisle alone. Just held up the wedding until finally my mom had to come walk with me. Looking at it now as an adult, I think they probably should have just moved on. The wedding will be fine without the flower pedals being strewn or whatever I was supposed to do.

Comments are closed.