Keep Your Cheetos

Thank you, France, for bringing a non-weirdo vending machine to our fair nation.

Via Eater

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Keep Your Cheetos

  1. flanny says:

    I’m not saying I wouldn’t use this every second of my life, but I am saying that some companies need to relearn the definition of “fresh.”

  2. Kate says:

    If they add wine and cheese I’ll put one in my yard.

    • Sota says:

      Thats completely brilliant. They should put all 3 in one machine. Make picnics that much easier!

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    This title just makes me remember that photo of Oscar Isaac eating Cheetos with chopsticks and now I can’t wait til I have both Cheetos and chopsticks so I can try it!

  4. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I like that you can buy umbrellas and “coffee drinks endorsed by Tommy Lee Jones” from Japanese vending machines.

    • flanny says:

      He’s gotta stay awake and alert if he’s going to search every gas station, residence, warehouse, farmhouse, henhouse, outhouse and doghouse in a six-mile radius.

      • flanny says:

        He doesn’t care that you didn’t kill your wife. He just cares about smooth, full-bodied coffee first thing in the morning.

      • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

        An actual quote from the movie – “Well, think me up a cup of coffee and a chocolate doughnut with some of those little sprinkles on top, while you’re thinking.”

        Looks like the Fugitive writers were one step ahead of you. Now, when will Tommy Lee Jones endorse sprinkled doughnuts?

Comments are closed.