Stop Being An Asshole And Enjoy Your Dinner On Cheap Swedish Furniture

Do people still do this?

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Stop Being An Asshole And Enjoy Your Dinner On Cheap Swedish Furniture

  1. flanny says:

    I was going to defend Ikea but when I sat down to type I almost fell out of my Ikea chair because one of the wheels keeps coming off.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I like that instead of making fun of young people who do this, it’s now uncool dads who do it. Kids today….are dads!

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m embarrassed that it took me so long to figure out what this was making fun of. I thought “why are they showing the poor in Revolutionary France a painting of food?”

  4. Sota says:

    Ok, humor me for a minute with a ridiculous question…but is there a reason that the only thing that has a period is: It’s a meal. (at 1:17) but not any of the rest of the text?

    Why do I even notice these things? Ugh. I am THAT person.

    • hotspur says:

      This is literally my stupid job.

      There is every chance whoever plays me at that ad agency flagged the missing punctuation but was vetoed by an art director, account manager, or client who thought it “looks better this way.”

      • Sota says:

        Thats probably why I noticed it too. I spend half my work life pointing out things like this only to be outvoted by someone else.

Comments are closed.