Unbearable Heat

We’re having a heat wave in LA and it is H-O-T-T hot! But I can grin and bear the high temps if it leads to more super cute video like this one. I can bearly handle how adorable these guys are. That’s a bird bath, sillies! Not a bear bath! You’re bears, you big dummies!

Fortunately things didn’t get grizzly because the home owner stayed inside and let these guys do their thing. That could pawsibly have been a bad situation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Unbearable Heat

  1. Sota says:

    Why are bears so cute? Look at this bear from last week in Duluth.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I saw this on the news yesterday (yes, I watch the news. I am old) and it was super cute! Bears, they’re just like us!

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Bears hate summertime too!

  4. Sota says:

    Sidenote and unrelated…I am sitting at my desk on a conf call and Al Franken just walked by getting a tour of my office. Just had to share. Cool!

Comments are closed.