Maybe You Don’t Need To Livestream Everything

Still having fun, buddy?

Via Telegraph

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Maybe You Don’t Need To Livestream Everything

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Until I saw the palm trees, I was sure this was Oklahoma…

  2. Sota says:

    Ugh. I was tired when I was told I had to learn snapchat. (I did learn it and I do enjoy it.) But Periscope just tires me out even more. Please tell me that I am old enough to give up on the new fangled tech that the kids are doing. Why would anyone want to watch this kind of thing? Every day I feel more and more like Liz Lemon.

  3. Commentatrix says:

    Meh, wake me up when it’s a double lightning.

Comments are closed.