I Need To Borrow That

They gotta kill the time somehow in that tank.

Via ViralViralVideos

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I Need To Borrow That

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m telling you guys…the sea creatures are getting smarter. It’s only a matter of time before they rise up!!

  2. Sota says:

    Off topic comment…but UGH. I am SO STRESSED out at work right now. We are soooo busy and my freelance team keeps taking overlapping vacations and it makes it so hard for me to coordinate and move projects along.

    So I am practicing avoidance for the next 10 minutes and reading this list of funny tweets about the Olympics while enjoying my coffee.
    http://www.someecards.com/news/tweet-picks/olympics-day-4-funny-reactions/

    I welcome your work complaints and/or distraction links below. Kthanx.

    • hotspur says:

      Maybe a dolphin will steal your project and that will teach you to laugh again.

    • artdorkgirl says:

      I just applied for another job where it’s like “build you resume here” and now “upload your cv here”. Plus transcripts, plus cover letter, plus a lot of weird other crap. Just let me email you a word doc! COME ON!!!

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      That job I applied to 2 months ago? Apparently they still haven’t done the “next steps” but the hiring manager is out this week so it might be next week or later!! I guess it’s good that it sounds like I’m still in the running, but omg can we get this done already???

  3. catweazle says:

    Do you think the dolphin shared that iPad with his iPod?

Comments are closed.