The Risks Of Just Going For It

Had he had his mouth open when attempting to make the catch, he could have multi-tasked.

Via Fox Sports

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Risks Of Just Going For It

  1. Sota says:

    Bad day to wear white. Hope he’s got a Tide stick.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    He’s drinking a Miller Lite…serves him right.

  3. Kate says:

    At the movies one time I balanced my nacho cheese snack on the arm of my chair for a minute, knocked it over of course, and it spilled IN MY PURSE. πŸ‘œπŸ§€

    • FRQ says:

      Well, that purse is done. Into the trash!

    • hotspur says:

      Haha! This reminds me, I was a waiter for a while, and a customer asked me what time it was, so I turned my wrist to check my watch… not remembering that I was using that hand to carry a tray full of little plastic condiment bowls. I doused myself in ketchup good.

      I started laughing and the customer just looked at me like I was contagious.

Comments are closed.