Multitasking At Its Finest

I have things to do, people.

Via CNET

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Multitasking At Its Finest

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    I used to know a girl who would drive with her knee while she put on mascara. Since she always had gloopy eyelashes I would say her driving is not the only thing that suffered.

  2. martinmegz says:

    Oh man my blood is boiling. I always see people behind me staring down at their phones and it gives me so much anxiety worrying about them smashing into me. Last year TWO men drove into my car, both times while I was stopped at a red light, and both of them blamed me because they were distracted and didn’t realize I hadn’t even been moving!

  3. Sota says:

    I am a daily bus commuter, and from that higher vantage point it is amazing and horrifying to see how many people are texting while driving. There are so many people that do it all of the time! Eeeek! This video is scary!

  4. hotspur says:

    You tend to think “I’m just going in a straight line! I can read a text or even send one if it’s short!” A couple years ago when traffic was moving 70, this idiot changed lanes into the space occupied by my car. I wasn’t in his blind spot — I was right next to him, and he didn’t even look first. The point here is, I was able to react super fast, like the kind of reaction where it just happens all at once. No one hit anyone. But if I’d been looking away for literally a half of a second? I would have ended up in an accident at 70 mph, maybe knocked into the concrete barrier, who knows. Then of course you think about how many idiots in residential areas or town centers just walk into the street like “Cars will stop! They have to!” 25 mph doesn’t seem that fast, but you could totally kill someone. Come on, people, you literally are risking murder and suicide when all you have to do is wait till a red light or a total standstill. THERE WILL BE ONE IN TWO MINUTES.

Comments are closed.