Maybe I’m Better Off Just Smelling Like Beach Garbage

That doggone KFC is at it again.

Via Eater

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Maybe I’m Better Off Just Smelling Like Beach Garbage

  1. Piglove says:

    The real colonel must be rolling in his grave by now. Shaking piggy head. This is way too much now. XOXO – Bacon

  2. flanny says:

    I don’t think I’m the target audience for a lot of advertising, but who is?? WHO IS THIS FOR?

    • flanny says:

      Is it just to go viral? Is that all we’re trying to do now? Is that what this world is about? Spending a whole bunch of money and time to make a fake advertisment for a gross product no one wants except as a joke?

  3. Sota says:

    On a moderately related note…I took this screengrab recently from an ad on my facebook. Isn’t this a joke? I am pretty sure that Kramer invented Beach scented perfume on Seinfeld. Right!?

Comments are closed.