Thoroughly Testing The Results Of Making A Shopping Cart Go 73MPH

No cantaloupe is safe at such speeds.

Via Road and Track

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thoroughly Testing The Results Of Making A Shopping Cart Go 73MPH

  1. hotspur says:

    Aren’t shopping carts plastic? I am trying to think of the last time I saw a metal one. 1992?

    Now I am going to be on the lookout. Maybe this was the last one.

  2. flanny says:

    To continue the rant I started yesterday, maybe the problem we’re having with solving world hunger is that we keep flinging perfectly good food against a wall just to watch it explode. That bread which so beautifully flew into the air better be from the expired bin.

  3. Sota says:

    One time I saw a shopping cart with like 100 heads of lettuce in it. No one drove it at a fast speed or anything, it just looked funny. Now I want to go find it so I can show you guys.

  4. martinmegz says:

    Wait why do we need faster shopping carts?

    • hotspur says:

      You missed the point — we need safer shopping carts. A 73-mph collision should be easily survivable by all persons and eggs. The technology exists! It’s just a matter of the government forcing the industry to use it.

      I recommend we all send this YouTube to our congressperson today.

Comments are closed.