Happy National Dog Day!

 

There are official days for everything now aren’t there? Earlier this week it was Official Waffle Day. I hope that you all celebrated hard for that one. Today we can enjoy a day devoted to man’s best friend. How are you going to celebrate?

I plan to really think hard about how hilarious it is that the dog on the left in the upper photo is laughing at his buddy in the cone, and then I am going to watch a whole bunch of puppy videos.

Waste your Friday afternoon by sharing your favorite dog gifs, videos, stories etc below. Ps. Bonus points for Monsters who share photos of their own puppies.

This entry was posted in Cute, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy National Dog Day!

  1. catweazle says:

    Well on my way into work this morning I thought “People and their fucking dogs” TWICE because people were walking their fucking dogs and getting in my way. Sorry dogs! I don’t like you very much! This is my favorite dog GIF because it features a superior cat:

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Was looking for a doge image but found this better one instead:

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

  4. flanny says:

    Today was Move-In Day for new students a lot of faculty or families brought their dogs. But the prof who owns my favorite dog did not bring her. Her name is Pickles and she’s a rottweiler and her ears feel like velvet.

Comments are closed.