It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

FINALLY. I’m going to do absolutely nothing this weekend, if I can swing it. What about you?

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Guess what, guys! This morning I dropped the last package that I need to mail off and that’s totally done! Then mr. truck picked up my fixed car! He already sent me a snapchat of the car in the garage and I’m so happy! Getting a haircut this afternoon and hanging out with the family a little tomorrow, but otherwise just relaxing!

  2. catweazle says:

    I am extremely pumped because the coworker who pops up and stares at my screens is moving to a new desk! Far away from me! Tonight I intend to drink lemonade cocktails and eat a tater tot pizza to celebrate. Tomorrow I’m going to brunch with a friend who is visiting from London. We’re going to a very popular place in the neighborhood I used to live in but that I never went to when I actually lived there. And on Sunday I may be going out with Stoner Ron Weasley again but that’s tbd.

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I have a three day weekend!

    Most of it will be spent catching up on side job work (ugh), cleaning out the garage (ugh), hanging out with family (yay), and watching some shows (yay).

  4. FRQ says:

    I had my test this morning. So far things look normal, but they’re gonna send some samples to the lab and in about a week they should have more details. I was told to take it easy today after the exam, so I decided to be extra safe and take it easy the entire weekend. It’s probably for the best, as next weekend I’ll be pretty busy over Labor Day, so I should rest up while I can.

  5. Kate says:

    We’re heading to Montauk for a last grab at summer for a couple of days. Now I hear sharks are breeding off the coast of Montauk! I hope there’s a pool.

  6. Sota says:

    Guys! I just got done booking tickets for what will be my next Tourism for Weirdos post! Tour tickets for Prince’s Paisley Park just went on sale 20 minutes ago. I got some for mid October. Can’t wait! Woo!

    • Sota says:

      Oh, and as for this weekend…I have plans to go to brunch with friends tomorrow. And do nothing else. Lay around and hopefully get some much needed sleep.

  7. hotspur says:

    My weekend will consist of writing and then maybe a movie. I might go for a long walk/run at some point so as to be mobile for at least an hour, but that is the extent of it.

  8. flanny says:

    I don’t know what the deal was this week, but I was exhausted every single moment of it! (Lies. I know what the deal was. I got my period on Thursday.) So this weekend I’m planning on taking a nap or two. Monday’s the one year anniversary of my 2015 1D concert as well as Liam’s birthday, so I think this weekend I’m going to buy myself a bottle of wine, watch the 1D movie, and weep.

  9. martinmegz says:

    Well I just found the best thing I’ve ever seen. This is for the New Girl fans who also watched The Hills.

Comments are closed.