It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

Three weekend, woo! What will you be up to? I need to do about a million chores.

(The How Was Your Weekend post will be back on Tuesday.)

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. catweazle says:

    I have a busy weekend ahead! I just found out that my company is sending me to Montreal to train some people but my passport expired literally two weeks ago so I’ve been scrambling around to get renewal shit together. Tonight I just have to finish filling out the application and go find a Fedex place and mail it. And then later, probably karaoking with Stoner Ron Weasley though after two dates I’m starting to get the impression that we’d be better as friends. Perhaps I will find myself deeply attracted to him after tonight?

    Tomorrow I have class and then a barbecue/”jam session” at a classmate’s house and on Sunday or Monday I’m planning to take advantage of Labor Day sales and buy a new couch. The furniture store is right by the only Jo-Ann Fabrics in the city so I’m going to swing by and pick up some yarn to make some hats and scarves for the baby now that fall is approaching and his birthday party is also in a couple of weeks.

  2. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Enjoy your long weekends and this video of otters watching a butterfly!

  3. flanny says:

    Tomorrow I’m having friends over for our yearly mix CD release party. It’s an excellent mix this year, guys. Very excited to hand it out and hand out with pals. Then on Sunday I’ll head over to my mom’s to raid my brother’s record collection. And then I’ll come home. Looking forward to it all.

  4. artdorkgirl says:

    I just completed my household chores, so now all I need to do are my work chores. But I’m going to a bbq tomorrow and making crock-pot pulled pork on Sunday so I think it’s going to be a pretty low key weekend.

    I’m also thinking about downloading a ghost app and writing up a post about my experiences at my new school. That place is creepy 4 realz you guys!!

  5. Sota says:

    Remember how yesterday I made my project goal to get the cookies from the state fair without actually going to the state fair? Well my dream already came true! I put a call out on FB to see if someone would just get me some…and one of my friends totally came through. I just met her for lunch and she gave me a bucket of cookies. WHAT A DREAM MY LIFE IS!

    For the weekend I am going to attempt to not get sick from eating all the cookies. I am also dogsitting for a cute puppy and the weather is supposed to be lovely…so I plan to go on lots of puppy walks and get lots of puppy snuggles in. WOOOOO!

  6. Kate says:

    My sis is in town from LA! My Kelly’s coming home tomorrow! My brother and his family are home from Philly! Party time.

  7. martinmegz says:

    I’m still at work because the big boss is still here, otherwise I’d just go work at home. I need to figure out what the hell to do with my weekend besides work, though. Someone offered to send me a website with events happening in LA but I was like, I’m trying to go places where other people aren’t going. Can someone make a website to tell me what places these people are vacating when they go to these events? I’ll try to get outside and get some exercise, and try to avoid wasting the three days rewatching Longmire before the new season comes out this month.

Comments are closed.