I Refuse To Believe The Weekend Has Ended

I’m going to hide in my watermelon until it’s Friday again.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I Refuse To Believe The Weekend Has Ended

  1. catweazle says:

    Well the dude selling Streetwise by my train stop was yelling “Happy Monday” this morning so maybe it actually IS still the weekend?

  2. flanny says:

    Watching those cats groom each other in the background gave me a very uneasy feeling.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    School doesn’t start at Emerson until tomorrow, so I’m kinda still in weekend mode. Have to take the cats to the vet for a check up today tho. : /

  4. Sota says:

    This is a very chill cat. All that cats I have ever owned would NOT tolerate this. Well..I guess maybe thats not true, as a kid I would dress our family cat in old baby clothes. That cat was very tolerant.

  5. collin0truckasaurus says:

    4 Day week is happening. Even cats know that’s a big deal!

  6. martinmegz says:

    I gasped when I saw this. This is what I will see when I close my eyes from now on.

Comments are closed.