So Cute You Can Eat Him Up

Definitely worth 60 portions.

Via Technabob

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to So Cute You Can Eat Him Up

  1. Kate says:

    I usually buy a distressing number of Christmas gifts from Think Geek. We’re a waffle eatin’ family, so Merry Christmas family members.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Apparently they’re going to open up a brick and mortar Think Geek in Georgia! So weird, right?

  3. Sota says:

    I bought my brother a death star waffle iron last year for christmas and it is the WORST! The heating is weak at best, and what you end up with is a soggy death star sort of pancake. It is not good. I of course never sent back this worthless item, so its sitting in my basement waiting to go to Goodwill. Hopefully BB8 performs better than the Death Star. (Lol.)

    • catweazle says:

      Years and years ago I wanted to buy a Darth Vader toaster for my brother and his wife as a housewarming present when they moved to California but they kept delaying the release date and eventually I learned that they had already pre-ordered it for themselves. I’ll have to ask them if they ever got it and if so, what the quality level is!

    • hotspur says:

      Maybe try a different waffle mix recipe? I have an awesome waffle iron but some waffles come out lousy because of the mix.

      • Dangbattleship says:

        Krusteaz waffle mix is very reliable in my many years of waffle making experience. Plus it’s fun to pronounce grossly.

  4. catweazle says:

    If I weren’t more of a pancakes/French toast person than a waffle person my money might be in trouble.

  5. flanny says:

    What’s its mission?????

Comments are closed.