This Moose Is Our Generation’s John Connor

Our scarce apple supplies will be safe.

Via Neatorama

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This Moose Is Our Generation’s John Connor

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I get this moose! He’s just trying to have breakfast! Go away, car!

  2. 1. Moose are scary
    2. I’ve been listening to spotify’s Explosions in the Sky station for 3 days straight and now I need something more upbeat. Recos?

    • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

      Almost everything I listen to is depressing, so I am probably not the best person for this topic. But I’ll chime in anyway lol.

      I would not necessarily categorize them as upbeat, but have you listened to Alt-J? The first couple times I listened to This Is All Yours, I didn’t have strong feelings about it, but now that album and An Awesome Wave are probably what I listen to more than anything else.

      Albums I listen to that are more fun / high energy…
      Chemical Brothers – Come With Us
      Old 97s – Hit By A Train: The Best of Old 97’s

    • hotspur says:

      Grimes is very groovy stuff, and I think you’d call it upbeat. I’ve been listening to her albums Art Angels and Visions steadily for a few weeks now.

      I listened to a metric ton of Elvis Costello earlier this year, and for upbeat energy I don’t know how you could top the album Get Happy.

Comments are closed.