A Productive Day With A Friend

If you’re not sure what to do this weekend, here are some tips.

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Productive Day With A Friend

  1. flanny says:

    I guess I kinda thought every Australian had a pet kangaroo. Just like all Americans have pet eagles and all Canadians have pet moose and all British people have pet slayed dragons.

  2. Commentatrix says:

    I just shared this video with my entire 10-person office/workroom as a good morning present. #payitforward

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    ARE YOU KIDDING ME????

  4. Sota says:

    SHUT THE FRONT DOOR. Now I want a baby kangaroo!

  5. Dangbattleship says:

    I will take one of each, please and thankyou.

Comments are closed.