This Continues To Happen

Maybe we should stop littering, guys.

Via ViralViralVideos

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to This Continues To Happen

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Poor little guy!! Not his fault the world is full of garbage…tasty, tasty garbage

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I feel bad for this little guy but I also feel like this is the perfect little symbol of Donald Trump: Trash head with the threat of stinky poison shooting out at any minute.

  3. flanny says:

    I had no idea skunks’ heads were so small!

  4. The guy taking the video is a brave man.

  5. Sota says:

    I love how the guy calls it baby. “come on baby.” LOL. So sweet. This made me teary. Poor little skunk.

  6. martinmegz says:

    Oh my gosh oh my goodness! That was such a good deed!

Comments are closed.