American Ninja Warrior Toddlers

Well this is one of the best things I’ve ever seen. ANW has a captivating hold over me such that if I start watching it, I lose track of time until I’m out of episodes to watch. This kid is a total Kacy Catanzaro in the making and I think you’ll find her obstacle course prowess as enthralling as I did. (Tip: better with sound)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to American Ninja Warrior Toddlers

  1. martinmegz says:

    This is a different video, I would never endorse a video shot vertically! Just for the record! Also the original video was a little girl. I’m assuming the video I posted disappeared, so you can see it here: https://www.bustle.com/articles/188429-this-dad-built-an-american-ninja-warrior-obstacle-course-for-his-daughter-its-absolutely-epic

Comments are closed.