Going All Out On House Decorations

It is slightly confusing that the mouth is open when the door is closed.

Via Incredible Things

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Going All Out On House Decorations

  1. Piglove says:

    I love it! I think this is so cool. Of course, I would be walking on the other side of the street – oinks and snorts! XOXO – Bacon

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    This is super cool but I agree that I wish it could be the other way so when the door is open, the mouth is open. Still cool though.
    We haven’t done a haunted house in several years. Our old house had the garage in the front so you could build it in there, but our current house has it in the back. We could do it for a party but we’re not having one this year. I can’t wait to do another one!

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Our office had a door decorating contest again this year. I figured I better try to be a team player since I didn’t participate last time, so I searched the internet for the easiest thing possible.

    I cut out triangles for teeth and hung them from the top of the door, then made monster eyes to go above the door frame, so you have to go through the monster’s mouth to get into my office. It’s actually not bad, but far less elaborate than some of the other doors in this office.

  4. artdorkgirl says:

    Awww…the monster has an overbite!

Comments are closed.