Just Two Normal People Talking About A Normal Movie In A Normal Manner

Perhaps we could grab a refreshing Coca-Cola© before the show.

Via EW

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Just Two Normal People Talking About A Normal Movie In A Normal Manner

  1. Kate says:

    *yuge eye roll*

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    My Benedict doesn’t deserve this!!

  3. summerestherson says:

    Oh Darling, I just can’t contain my passion any longer, I feel so….strange….perhaps I need to see…a doctor.

  4. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I’m having a bad day, and this is so silly that it cheered me up. I love it.

  5. hotspur says:

    Seems like a weird tagline to advertise a superhero movie, but I guess they know what they’re doing…

  6. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I’ve watched this at least 3 times, and will probably watch it many more. It hasn’t stopped being funny yet!

Comments are closed.