I Can Feel The Rage Through My Monitor

Can someone just tell them where to go?!

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Can Feel The Rage Through My Monitor

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    You should have posted this yesterday BECAUSE THIS IS MY NIGHTMARE!

  2. hotspur says:

    This is 100% me and my closest friends already, never mind when we are 85. Bitching loudly and nonstop, occasionally cursing or laughing but for no clear reason in either case, everyone sure they’re the one in charge, all of us going in circles, and did I mention very loud, nonstop complaining.

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, my friends are the worst people I know.

Comments are closed.