SCARE-venger Hunt Results Post


Hi crew! It’s officially November, so that means Month of Scares is over which means that I have a month to start thinking of topics for winter holiday flanoscopes.
But before we get ahead of ourselves, we have some business that needs to be finished up. (Or some “unfinished business” perhaps???) Post a link to an album of some sort with your SCARE-venger Hunt photo results in the comments below, and the person (or ghost) with the most photos will win something or another. Even if you think you won’t win, post a link to your album so we can feel some joy in our lives. I’ll give you until the end of the week, and the winner will be announced Monday on the Today Show.*
And a very belated by very sincere thank you to our own Theresa for promoting the contest every chance she got. Thank you!
Happy November!!

*No, it will be announced in a hastily written post on this very site.

About flanny

Flanny was born and raised in a Detroit suburb, but tells people she's from Detroit without clarification because it makes her sound tough. She is not tough. Her favorite member of One Direction is Louis Tomlinson, and her favorite Agatha Christie detectives are Tommy and Tuppence.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to SCARE-venger Hunt Results Post

  1. catweazle says:

    I did not take any photos because I’m the worst but here is a consolation picture of me dressed as an old-timey prostitute complete with a Toddlers in Tiaras level makeup situation. Thanks mom!

  2. hotspur says:

    I took multiple photos (where “multiple” is >1) and will remember you all fondly once I occupy the Halloween throne.

  3. martinmegz says:

    Wait did Halloween happen already?

  4. Well I totally took photos! I will upload them shortly, I still have to sort through everything.

  5. hotspur says:

    Am I too late?? I am, right? I don’t care, I’m posting my collage-o-ween anyway:
    https://postimg.org/image/aw31sdbxf/

Comments are closed.