The Weekend Approaches, Time To Do Your Hair

Show off your finest doo at that fancy party you’re attending.

Via Incredible Things

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Weekend Approaches, Time To Do Your Hair

  1. flanny says:

    Pretty delighted by that surprise robot voice at the end.

  2. Sota says:

    She wanted to dye her hair just too make it more poopy? Wow. That is commitment to the style.

    Also…someone please enlighten me on the appeal of white mascara.

    • artdorkgirl says:

      There’s so much I don’t understand, but yeah. I don’t get white mascara either.

    • martinmegz says:

      That was my thought exactly! I can’t believe she died her hair for that, but the new color was probably an improvement.

      I know a guy with a six-year-old who picked out his own costume this year: a poop emoji outfit with a big Donald Trump head on top.

      • Sota says:

        Agreed, I actually really like the new color, but it just seems like a big step for a poop emoji hairdo. I never dye my hair though so maybe its not as much of a deal for people who do that all the time.

Comments are closed.