Who Wants To Buy An Easy Bake Oven For Four Times The Cost?

Another flawless idea from the house of great ideas.

Via The Verge

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Who Wants To Buy An Easy Bake Oven For Four Times The Cost?

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Only four cookies at a time?? Clearly only a monster would buy this!

  2. flanny says:

    The thing is, if you are already using the pre-made dough, baking cookies in the oven doesn’t take more than ten minutes anyway.

  3. Sota says:

    Alright, cookies are basically one of my 5 food groups, and even I think this is a waste. Who wants to only have two cookies at a time? Also…healthy breakfast cookies? Get outta my office.

  4. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    On a somewhat related note, I bought Pumpkin Spice Hostess cupcakes, which I thought would probably be gross, but wanted to try them anyway. The frosting on top was too hard, so I didn’t eat that, but the cake portion was actually kind of good. Nowhere near as good as homemade pumpkin cake, but considering buying those was probably $3, and 0 minutes of cook time, I’ll take it as a win.

    Probably would not buy them again, though.

    This week, I will also be trying pumpkin pie Pop Tarts and Special K pumpkin cereal. I know you are all on the edge of your seats to see what I think of these snacks.

    • flanny says:

      I’m interested in the Pop Tarts!! Don’t keep your opinion to yourself! I want to know!

    • Sota says:

      Please do a review post of all pumpkin related foods. I saw in the deli downstairs from my office that there are bottled Starbucks Pumpkin lattes now.

      • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

        BOTTLED PUMPKIN LATTES??? I might have to try that.

        I’ve never written a post! EEKS! But I will for the love of all things pumpkin.

Comments are closed.