I Do What I Can

Normally I don’t post videos longer than a few minutes, but I think we need as much of this as possible right now.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Do What I Can

  1. Sota says:


    Virtual hugs guys. I am just stunned.

  2. FRQ says:

    I’m watching her concession speech, because apparently I’m a glutton for punishment.

  3. lahockeyface says:

    In more good news, the verdict from the Alton Sterling investigation will be announced before the weekend, so there’s a chance Baton Rouge will be on fire!

  4. artdorkgirl says:

    I don’t even have words anymore. Thank god dogs are too pure for this world.

  5. nastyemu says:

    At least this time we’ll get rid of the electoral college. Right?

  6. martinmegz says:

    I cried with a total stranger in the elevator this morning.

Comments are closed.