It’s Been Difficult For All Of Us

Even Mother Nature isn’t merciful.

Via Viral Viral Videos

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to It’s Been Difficult For All Of Us

  1. Sota says:

    This made me laugh way harder than I expected!

    Ps. Today is my first day at the new job! Eeek! I’m nervous and excited.

  2. catweazle says:

    Guys I am currently arguing with David Bowie’s son about gun safety on Twitter what the fuck is life.

    • The internet is so freaking weird. (And I disagree with him, but I’m relieved he’s not being a jerk about it.)

    • hotspur says:

      Ugh, we just had to vote on a gun prop in Calif., and I was annoyed because I thought it was a really stupid prop but I didn’t want to vote no and give the NRA anything that looked like I was supporting their irrational hate- and fear-mongering assiness.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    Sometimes you’re the trashcan and sometimes you’re the kid..

Comments are closed.