For Once In Your Life, You Deserve It

Tempting, but it looks like an acid reflux nightmare waiting to happen.

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to For Once In Your Life, You Deserve It

  1. catweazle says:

    Who else is a hater like me and thinks Thanksgiving is way too close to Christmas? Really we should just adopt Canadian Thanksgiving. Family time needs to be spaced out much further than this!

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      Counterpoint – this year we’re going home for Thanksgiving, which means we can stay here for Christmas! This means I get 2 full weeks off at home with only a couple family interactions (and none overnight!). If they were 6 months apart, I’d have to go home for both and that would be expensive and stressful.

    • nastyemu says:

      I always enjoyed how close they were at work. Nobody ever expects anything to get done between Thanksgiving and the end of the year.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m not one of those “my food can’t be touching” people, but the way that food is mixed on her plate is so, so gross.

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Thanksgiving is usually my favorite holiday, but this year, all the plans are up in the air, and I’m tempted to just tap out and eat a DiGiorno frozen pizza. I’m lazy and not a good cook, so Selfsgiving is not something I can pull off.

  4. martinmegz says:

    I’m doing a Texas BBQ Friendsgiving! If you understand what Texas BBQ means, please tell me what an appropriate appetizer would be because that’s my assignment.

    • Are y’all cooking out? The last few cookouts I’ve been to people have brought bacon wrapped cream cheese stuffed jalapeños. They are pretty delicious on the grill and should be easy to pre-assemble.

      • martinmegz says:

        I think it’ll be in the 70s that day so I imagine they’ll fire up the grill. Bacon wrapped cream cheese stuffed jalapeños sound delicious, thanks!

Comments are closed.