Too Much This Morning?

The classic American food

Via Geekologie

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Too Much This Morning?

  1. Kate says:

    I have a belly ache from just pondering it.

  2. catweazle says:

    I’m not convinced that’s not ranch dressing.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    When we found out that we could, we never stopped to wonder if we should. Also, once the cheese is out of that, aren’t you just left with a soggy roll?

  4. nastyemu says:

    I think that’s gross, and I ate this for breakfast:

  5. hotspur says:

    The video alone made me gag.

  6. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I don’t mind the idea of a cheese stuffed pizza crust, but those don’t “explode” hot liquid all over your hands and plate 😦

    Also, I no longer have the iron stomach required to eat so much dairy. That chef eats one a day?

  7. martinmegz says:

    I’m not saying I would eat that but I’m not saying I wouldn’t consider eating that if you put it in front of me. However, I am saying that wasting cheese is sinful.

Comments are closed.