Make Your Thanksgiving Meal Needlessly Difficult

While you’re at it, subject your dog to this nonsense.

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Make Your Thanksgiving Meal Needlessly Difficult

  1. flanny says:

    I’ve never seen a turkey neck before and I never need to see one again.

    • Sota says:

      Omg Flanny. One year my grandma put the neck and gizzards to cook on top of the stuffing and when she took it out of the oven I was horrified. My mom said she could actually see the moment that the thanksgiving meal lost its appeal for me. Gag. (I have recovered since…but still EW.)

  2. summerestherson says:

    I hate this.

  3. In more palatable news, my boss just gave everyone in the office an entire pie (apple or pumpkin, I chose pumpkin).

  4. hotspur says:

    That dog is a saint.

Comments are closed.