Think Outside The Box For Tomorrow’s Big Meal

Just how the Japanese had intended.

Via Geekologie

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Think Outside The Box For Tomorrow’s Big Meal

  1. flanny says:

    I can’t believe it, but that DID make me want sushi.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I wonder how big the soy sauce dish would have to be for that roll?

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    There’s a place near me that has a sweet potato roll. Now I really want to eat some sushi.

  4. martinmegz says:

    There’s a sushi burrito place going in by my office and I am disgusted by the very thought of it. What an abomination! It’ll probably end up being my new favorite place.

Comments are closed.