It’s A Holiday Weekend Open Thread!

How was your Thanksgiving, and what are your plans for the rest of the weekend? I ate so much that I can barely move this morning, which is obviously the perfect condition for binging all of the new Gilmore Girls episodes.

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s A Holiday Weekend Open Thread!

  1. hotspur says:

    I cleaned a friend’s bathroom in anticipation of guests. Don’t expect this if I visit you. Friendsgiving begins here in 3 hours…

    You guys, I hope all your Thursday events were a smash hit.

  2. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I’m half way through Gilmore Girls. Not sure if I can finish it all today, but that’s the plan.

  3. martinmegz says:

    On Thursday I went to the gym then walked to the beach, went home and took a nap, then went to my friend’s place for our Texas BBQ. Today I went to the gym then to my friend’s place again for a brunch consisting of our leftovers from yesterday. Then I came home and watched a few episodes of Justified before taking a nice, long nap. Tomorrow I need to try to accomplish something but tonight is still mine to lounge away.

Comments are closed.