At Some Point You’re Going To Have To Do This Stuff Yourself

 

Though you may not want to do it at all.

Via Business Insider

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to At Some Point You’re Going To Have To Do This Stuff Yourself

  1. flanny says:

    Pulling up the comforter is the easiest part of making the bed! Call me when an app can do hospital corners.

  2. martinmegz says:

    I’m a big proponent of unmade beds. That time you Monica Gellars spend making your beds every morning is time you’ll never get back. No thanks.

    • FRQ says:

      Another similar time saver I’ve started implementing: not folding my boxers or socks. Just shove ’em in the drawer. Makes no difference to me whether or not they’re wrinkled.

Comments are closed.