Happy New Year! Let’s Dance!

Well, we made it, friends. Let’s see what 2017 brings. My expectations are…not high, but I still plan on making the most of it. What are you doing for New Year’s? I’m worn out from last weekend and will be holing up at home and trying to knock out a bunch of writing. Begin as you mean to go on, right?

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy New Year! Let’s Dance!

  1. catweazle says:

    Well I hadn’t figured out anything to do for New Years but then the universe made the decision for me by gifting me with my first stomach flu since I was nine years old. I hate puking! And having a fever! It’s gross! Knock on wood but I think I’m starting to get better. My fever’s down to 99.5 and I haven’t puked in like six hours and I managed to eat a couple of saltines so here’s hoping. But definitely won’t be leaving my apartment this weekend if for no other reason than I’m pretty sure I’m still contagious. Happy new year!

  2. flanny says:

    I’m going to stay up until midnight and that’s all I can promise!

Comments are closed.