A Modern Day Cone Of Silence

Maybe you should just walk out to the hall.  You’ll get your steps in that way.

Via The Memo

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Modern Day Cone Of Silence

  1. It’s stylish and ergonomic! Not weird at all…

  2. mordonez says:

    Take Control of your Coffee Shop!

  3. hotspur says:

    I’ll be so happy if this is the stupidest thing 2017 gives us.

  4. martinmegz says:

    Why is it that the people with the least interesting conversations feel the need to talk the loudest in public? Except for this guy, of course:

    • Sota says:

      This makes me miss the old internet and also old cell phones. Hold up…did I just get nostalgic for a Sprite commercial? I will show myself out…

  5. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Complete the look with a furry coat and knee pads…

Comments are closed.