A Cookie Too Pretty to Eat

In case you were looking for a way to be both awed and mesmerized by cookie frosting…enjoy this gem:

From cookie decorator: Mezesmanna

Video | This entry was posted in Food, Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Cookie Too Pretty to Eat

  1. Kate says:

    Cookie Art! 💗

  2. gnidrah says:

    I just wish I could ever get my hand steady enough when icing to create anything like this! But she did give me a good tip on creating a border first, so the icing doesn’t seep. I did gingerbread at Christmas and it suffered a bit from that, so that might be something I’ll try… I tried to make a Peppa Pig cake for my nephew last year and I’d be embarrassed to post the picture of it here, but onwards and upwards…!!

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    it’s beautiful, but this would still be me:

  4. Commentatrix says:

    I can’t even draw a straight line with an actual pencil!

Comments are closed.