Take It In One Last Time

Revisit a fun moment from the past eight years.

Via a website that I won’t be visiting for a while

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Take It In One Last Time

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Good to know the president also does what I do at Halloween: call the spouse over to check out the best costumes. I’m assuming he gives the best costumes more candy as well.

    I don’t have anything dignified to say other than I really loved the Obamas for the 8 years they were our first family and I think President Obama did an amazing job as president especially given how much racism and partisan politics he had to deal with. I’m really REALLY going to miss them, but I can’t wait to see what Michelle Obama does next!

    • flanny says:

      I was about to come on here and say the same thing. I hope the Obamas start a non-profit and need a fundraiser because guess who is a fundraiser who would love to work for/with them? ME! Call me, Barry!

Comments are closed.