So, How Was Your Day?

Mine was pretty good. Work went by fast and then I took a long walk in the windy/almost-stormy weather, which was fun. I enjoy a brisk gloom. But now it’s only 8PM (I write these posts the night before, for anyone who didn’t know), and I’m about to fall asleep on the couch.

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to So, How Was Your Day?

  1. flanny says:

    Please send help. I have to actually meet with the creepy guy in my office to discuss an actual work thing. :/

  2. catweazle says:

    Work is nuts today and I spent 10 minutes listening to a lady tell me our company is ridiculous and makes them look like amateurs and all this garbage and I have seriously never rolled my eyes so many times in one conversation before. I am too tired to deal with this because on Monday I saw Juliana Hatfield (it was so good!) and was out late and then last night I stayed up late playing Mario Kart on my new Switch and drinking rum and cokes. A week from now work will have gone pretty much back to normal and I won’t be so stressed out but that feels a long way away right now.

  3. nastyemu says:

    I just got back from New Orleans, so now I’m not in New Orleans and my day is bad.

  4. If I may whine about something completely inconsequential, I stopped for takeout sushi on my way home from work and just cracked it open to discover that they screwed up my order and one of the rolls is shrimp instead of salmon. I HATE SHRIMP.

Comments are closed.