Tuesday TV Talk

You know what to do.

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Chat, TV, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tuesday TV Talk

  1. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Last week’s iZombie made me cry. There are a couple of plot points this season that I’m not sure if I like, but then the team of writers and actors knock it out of the park with a great episode. AND they bring back Ken Marino and Daran Norris. CW, please don’t cancel this show.

  2. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I’m just starting season 5 of Mad Men. I am glad I stuck with it because season 4 was a lot more interesting to me than the previous seasons. I’m still mostly interested in Joan and Peggy’s stories, and I still hate Don Draper.

  3. flanny says:

    What nerds here are watching Victorian Slum House? Second episode tonight, and I’m loving it. However, I liked in 1900 House (guys, that show is 17 years old) how they showed how they found the house and reoutfitted it and everything. They don’t do that on VSH. Anyway, I’m kind of in love with the one-legged rent collector who also makes little newells or something? I hope the single mom gets it together this week. I don’t want her to end up sleeping on a rope. THESE ARE REAL THINGS.

  4. catweazle says:

    I watched six episodes of Dear White People on Friday night and it’s really good! I was too distracted by Zelda for the rest of the weekend to finish it, but I’ll get there eventually.

  5. The 100 continues to be ruthless and killed off characters that I really liked but it was a pretty awesome episode. I’m glad that Octavia was smart enough to take Kane and Bellamy’s advice and I’m excited to see what happens in next week’s episode.

    The Flash seems to think that no one about their big reveal of who Savitar is, which is hilarious to me because I feel like everyone guessed that? Caitlin Snow continues to be the worst and Danielle Panabaker is a horrendous actress. I really hope they kill her off with this storyline but I know that is probably wishful thinking.

    Harlots went super dark this week but I like it. I can’t wait to see how they finish up the season and I really hope they do a season 2. It feels like there is a lot more to explore there.

  6. taoreader says:

    I watched “The Investigator: A British Crime Story” which is surprisingly compelling.

    Also watching the new MST3K series which I have mixed feelings about, but is actually quite good.

Leave a Reply

