It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

We made it! What are you doing this weekend? I need to buy wine.

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    It’s my birthday this weekend!!

    Alt-J released their new album yesterday. I’m sure they scheduled the release date just for me 🙂

  2. actionjackson5 says:

    Me this weekend…

  3. flanny says:

    I’m taking the car in for its check up, for probably the last time before I buy its lease. Which I still have to figure out how to do.

    Also, happy donut day!!!!

  4. catweazle says:

    I talked to my boss yesterday and she gave me her blessing to arrange some hours creatively on my next timesheet so I could stay home sick today and still get my overtime hours from being on call this weekend so I just got out of bed! I feel like shit but at least I am in my home. I will possibly have to work a bit this weekend but hopefully not much. If I’m feeling better on Sunday when my shift ends I might go see Wonder Woman since it is getting good reviews AND pissing off men.

  5. taoreader says:

    I’m meeting with a friend tomorrow so our dogs can have a play date. Then spending next week with a friend in Vermont. We’re going to write and drink wine.

Comments are closed.