It’s Project Club Time!

Here’s the link to last week’s post. I returned the shoes and trimmed by hair, but didn’t dye it or do my laundry. Two out of four could be worse!

This week I need to do a full-on deep clean and definitely for real do the laundry, because my mom’s coming to stay for a few days.

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to It’s Project Club Time!

  1. catweazle says:

    I made plans to get all of my American Girl shit out of storage in my aunt’s basement so I’ll be able to get it up on eBay in the next few weeks. Also remembered I have this giant keyboard case that is the wrong size for my Nord that I might be able to get a little money for since I never used it. My goal for the next week is to photograph the stuff I have ready to sell and put it up on Craigslist/eBay so I can get an idea of how much of a dent this will make. Also had to remind myself that I already paid a $500 deposit to the surgeon so I’m partway there already!

  2. flanny says:

    I vacuumed and returned my library books, plus I ran and wrote, so I guess I’m 4/4.

    This week I need to do laundry before the weekend (meaning tonight), but I also want to sit down with all my bills and figure out when the best time for their auto-payments would be. My workplace has recently gone from monthly paychecks to biweekly, so sticking all my payments at the beginning of the month no longer works for me. I need to rearrange some of my payment dates if possible.

  3. martinmegz says:

    I need to unpack my suitcase that’s been sitting in my living room for three weeks, do laundry, and pack to go to Park City next week. Then I need to come up with some new long-term projects. Maybe I’ll try to focus on packing a healthy lunch for work everyday, that seems like a real pain in the ass project.

  4. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I put A LOT of stuff on my to do list for this weekend! Mostly cleaning and organizing, but I’m feeling pretty motivated to get it all done.

  5. hotspur says:

    You guys, I’m trying to post a poll to get your feedback on an Important Issue of Our Time. I posted a poll here once before, but when I went to do it today, the buttons I used in, uh, 2014 turned out to be missing. Has anyone posted a poll recently? How do we do it? The sooner I learn, the sooner I can add content to the Internet.

    In apartment-cleaning/furniture-changing news, those projects have hit snags. I’m sure I’ll overcome them, but why’s everything gotta be a hassle.

  6. I’m late here but my project is to go through and clean out toys in our living room. Kid stuff has taken over and I hate it.

Leave a Reply

