It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

What are your weekend plans? My mom is coming up for a visit, and we’re going to try not to freeze.

This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. catweazle says:

    It is snowing which is bullshit but I’m not going to let it ruin my plan of going to see Lady Bird after work. Tomorrow night I’m going to see Joel Kim Booster which I’m very excited about and I intend to spend the rest of the weekend in my pajamas (unless the mouse/rat/whatever makes another appearance in which case I will run screaming into the void).

    • Tracey says:

      Every time people mention Lady Bird, I think they’re talking about a biopic about President Johnson’s wife. Apparently that’s not the case?

  2. Tracey says:

    I recently discovered that a local Mexican place that makes fresh tortillas on a plancha in the middle of the dining room has a brunch with bottomless mimosas and Bloody Mary’s, so my friends and I are hitting that up this weekend. As always I have big plans to win the Hamilton lottery that has thus far eluded me. I also need to clean my apartment because the excuses that I’ve been using for the past several weeks are now done and I can’t see my floor.

Comments are closed.