It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

What are your weekend plans? I’ll be trying to get stuff done around the apartment while listening to my favorite new-to-me podcast, Mysterious Universe, where two pleasant Australian gentlemen talk about really weird stuff. It’s great.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I have to take pictures at a work event and I might go see my friend’s band play. I think costumes are encouraged for the concert. If I dress in all black, can I just say I’m a burglar if anyone asks?

    I have an epic amount of laundry to do, housework to catch up on, and paperwork to organize.

    I would also like to sleep a lot and read a little.

  2. Tracey says:

    It’s Treasure Hunt weekend! I’m on the bus to the airport to fly in for the hunt. I got some good news today: I was selected to give the speech at the graduation for the class I’ve been taking. I tried out some jokes on my coworkers today and they did NOT land so I have some work to do.

    • taoreader says:

      Congrats! What was the class? Are you required to be funny? Is it clown college?

      • Tracey says:

        No, actually I’m probably supposed to NOT be funny, but I can’t help myself. I’ve been vague about my class because it’s related to law enforcement, they do civilian training to help us get a deeper understanding of what they do for the community.

  3. taoreader says:

    I have to take my dog into the “Pet Hotel” tomorrow because I’m spending next week in Boston. I hand him over to the lady then run out the door before I can think, or I’ll grab him back and cancel all my plans.

Comments are closed.